All Categories
Find Specific Issues
[["Alcohol abuse","alcohol-abuse"],["Anxiety","anxiety"],["Bullying","bullying"],["Depression","depression"],["Detox","detox"],["Eating Disorder","eating-disorder"],["Emotions","emotions"],["Men's mental health","mens-mental-health"],["Mindfulness","mindfulness"],["Narcissism","narcissism"],["Obsessive-Compulsive Disorder","obsessive-compulsive-disorder"],["Panic Attack","panic-attack"],["Panic Disorder","panic-disorder"],["Parenting","parenting"],["Psychotherapy","psychotherapy"],["PTSD","ptsd"],["Relationship Counselling","relationship-counselling"],["Resources","resources"],["Self-care","self-care"],["Social Media","social-media"],["Stress","stress"],["Technology","technology"],["Teenagers","teenagers"],["Trauma","trauma"],["Violence","violence"],["Women's mental health","womens-mental-health"]]

Helping Young Adults With Mental Health Concerns

Young Adults (aged 18-25) are faced with unique challenges in regards to…

Read more

Understanding Schema Therapy & How It Works

Schema therapy is an approach to therapy which focuses on unhelpful patterns…

Read more

Mental Health Challenges Faced by Older Adults

Older adults face a unique set of challenges that they may not have experienced before. This adjustment phase can be made smoother with help from a psychologist who can assist the person with the acquirement of new skills to manage these challenges.

Read more

What is Intensive Short-Term Dynamic Psychotherapy?

Intensive short-term dynamic psychotherapy (ISTDP) is a brief psychotherapy, developed by Dr….

Read more

Childhood Trauma: What You Need to Know

Trauma has a profound effect on a developing child, and of course…

Read more

How Chronic Pain Impacts Mental Health

Approximately one in five people experience chronic pain in Australia. For some…

Read more